Moderator election #1 on Software Quality Assurance & Testing has come to a close, the votes have been tallied, and the winning moderators are:


Kate Paulk


They are your first elected moderation team — please thank them for volunteering! Congratulations to PDHide for joining the team and to Kate Paulk and corsiKa for winning reelection! A big thank you goes to alecxe for serving as a pro-tem moderator since 2017!

For details on how the voting played out, you can download the election results here or view a summary report online.


You must log in to answer this question.

Browse other questions tagged .